ErgoGenix ErgoChain BCAA Review

ErgoGenix ErgoChain BCAA
I tested these in a 17oz shaker bottle that i sipped on while working out.

ErgoGenix ErgoChain BCAA Orange Peach (white powder, yellow in water)
Serving size: 7.5g
Flavor strength: i took 11g, it smells like an orange, the flavor is light. it taste like the rine on an orange and the skin to a peach, which i am not a fan of the outer flavor of fruit so i was disappointed since it smelt so good.
Overall: after each sip i felt the same, i didn’t feel any extra boost in the routine except that i was able to finish it without being winded. It is alright and i will finish off the container but i don’t think i will buy it again. I will give it a second chance tomorrow and up the amount of powder in my water.
Second Chance: I used 13g this time and the flavor is stronger and better tasting than yesterday, the outer fruit peel flavor went away. I really enjoyed the flavor a lot more this time, i did not get a jolt of renewed energy with every sip but my endurance stayed at a decent level and i was able to finish off my work out just fine.

10011516591001151658

ErgoGenix ErgoChain BCAA Pineapple Mango
Serving size: 7.5g
Flavor strength: it is perfect. has a wonderful mix between pineapple and mango. the sweetness is just right in the middle also sweet enough to provide a rush of enjoyment and not too sweet where you feel like this is liquid candy.
Overall: I took this while working out and after each sip i felt a rush of energy that pushed me to continue harder and a desire to want more because it taste so good.

1008151722a 1008151723a

ErgoGenix ErgoChain BCAA Watermelon (light pink powder, pink water)
Serving size:
7.5g
Flavor strength:
it is light flavor, though i used 2 scoops into 40oz of water, the flavor taste good, as i go to the bottom of the container the watermelon flavor became more apparent, and had a taste more like eating watermelon gummies.
Overall:
I sipped on this throughout the day while at work, it gave me the boost i needed while i did 30min cardio throughout the day. I have stopped taking BCAA’s at night since i found that i was having difficulty sleeping.  (sorry i lost my pictures)

ErgoGenix ErgoChain BCAA Wildberry Pomegranate (light pink powder, purple water)
Serving size:
7.5g
Flavor strength:
it is light flavor, though i used 1.25 scoops into 40oz of water, the flavor taste good, as i go to the bottom of the container the berry flavor became more apparent.
Overall:
 I was holding back a bit on the flavor because i was unsure of how pomegranate flavor might be, but surprisingly this was good and i am happy i tried it. I sipped on this throughout the day while at work, it gave me the boost i needed while i did 30min cardio throughout the day. (sorry i lost my pictures)

Order of what I liked the most to least:
1: Pineapple Mango
2: Watermelon
3:Orange Peach
4: Wildberry Pomegranate

Leave a Reply

