I Heart Keenwah Quinoa Puffs Sweet Chili Review

I received this product directly from I Heart Keenwah

I Heart Keenwah Quinoa Puffs Sweet Chili (gluten free, kosher, non-gmo, vegan)
Macros: 28g 120cal 4F 16C 5P 1fiber
Smell: it has nice chili and mixed spices smell to it
Taste: It is very crunchy with texture of tortilla chip ball, the flavor starts off with a little sweetness and then moves into a nice chili spice that lingers at the back of the mouth after you swallow.
Overall: I have seen these in stores and was hesitant on buying a bag, i was super excited when received this in the mail. After trying it, i am glad eager to find the nearest store and buy another bag. I have been sharing these with my co-workers sparingly since i want them all for myself. I have had to lock them in my desk since Tony Kent keeps trying to swipe the bag from me. These are mine! all mine! muhahahhaha!
Tony Kent: I love this it is like a spicy crouton. I want more!
Lady Dragon: Well, this was different. Didn’t’ know what to expect….. Love the Crunch and Love the flavor…. Not sure I could eat too many of them. But, they are good. Lot of flavor in a little bite

0915150707 0915150707b 0915150708

Please leave any questions or comments below. Any and all feedback is appreciated, I want to make the reviews better for you. (The ability to leave Comments is open for everyone.)

For more information about the reviewers please click here.

Remember to Keep Moving Forward – Corliss

Leave a Reply

