I Heart Keenwah Quinoa Clusters Chocolate Sea Salt Review

I received this product directly from I Heart Keenwah

I Heart Keenwah Quinoa Clusters Chocolate Sea Salt (gluten free, kosher)
Macros: 28g 130cal 6F 18C 3P 2fiber
Smell: it smells of grains and nuts
Taste: It is very crunchy and hard to bite into for me. I only taste the Quinoa and don’t get the chocolate or salt
Heated:  The texture did not change but the chocolate and the sea salt flavors really popped out for me. had a ore baked flavor for me afterwards.
Overall: I have seen these in stores and was hesitant on buying a bag, i was super excited when received this in the mail. After trying it, i am curious on what the other clusters taste like. I have been sharing these with my co-workers  and liking the mixed reviews that i have received so far.
Tony Kent: these are hard as rocks. i can only taste the grains and nuts. these were okay i guess.
Lady Dragon: Very tasty……. Crunchy and you really get the sea salt bite at the end….. I like
Kmama: This was very hard to bite into but i have noticed that with a lot of gluten free foods. i like the added sweetness of the chocolate at the end.
Anonymous Female Co-worker: I really like these i was able to taste the chocolate and the salt, thank you for sharing with me.

0914151841 0914151841a 0914151841b

Please leave any questions or comments below. Any and all feedback is appreciated, I want to make the reviews better for you. (The ability to leave Comments is open for everyone.)

For more information about the reviewers please click here.

Remember to Keep Moving Forward – Corliss

Leave a Reply

