Tofurky Pepperoni Slices Review

Tofurky Pepperoni Slices
Macros: 24g 60cal 0F 6C 7P 4fiber
Smell: it smells like turkey jerky
Taste: It taste just like smoked BBQ turkey with a nice spicy kick to it. I put it on my brother-in-laws home made pizza and it tasted amazing. I honestly could not tell the difference in taste. I would love to have my husband try this but there is no way into “tricking” him that this is the real meat. XD
Overall: i really enjoyed this and i am happy that i stepped out of my comfort zone to try this.

0906151157 0906151156a 0906151214

Please leave any questions or comments below. Any and all feedback is appreciated, I want to make the reviews better for you. (The ability to leave Comments and Rating the post is open for everyone.)

Remember to Keep Moving Forward – Corliss

One thought on “Tofurky Pepperoni Slices Review

  1. Pingback: What I eat on a Saturday – September 12th, 2015 | Corliss Tried It

Leave a Reply

