What I eat on a Saturday – September 5th, 2015

I realized i was only showing you what i eat during the week which i always have pre-planned, so i want to share with you on how i eat on the weekend (mainly Saturdays). My meals on weekends are not planned out and usually contain foods that i have been wanting throughout the week.  Majority of my weekends there are maybe 2 recipes that i may use the most. I tend to always have some sort of protein fluff or pancakes.

Lets see how this Saturday turned out:

Cutting to the chase now, i have a brief summery on how to decipher the meal nick names, if the meal was a recipe, and a rough idea on when the food was actually consumed since i just randomly put the food in my tracker and not caring if it placed with the correct meal nick name,

Breakfast is actually Breakfast  where i purposely chose the most unhealthy thing that i have been wanting to eat.  I was given a brownie during the work week so i brought it home and weighed it out. i ended up making the piece smaller since the actual brownie would of been 300 calories. I made some protein peanut butter frosting to top off the brownie. About an hour later i had the Enlightened Ice Cream.
Lunch is actually my  dinner that i ate at 6pm. it is an egg white omelette (seasoned with crushed red pepper and kernel seasons) with cheese in the middle and topped with ketchup.
Dinner is actually my 4th meal of the day where i wanted to try the enlightened range dream bar, lemon macaroon, and enjoy some halo top ice cream.

sat 9515 bld

Snacks are my vitamins that i take daily, shown just because i am a bit OCD on tracking
2nd meal –N/A–
4th meal is actually my 3rd meal of the day where i had a bunch of treats i wanted to try. I received the 479 in my LoveWithFood subscription box, i ate some on its own and tried the rest with the kernel seasons seasoning.
6th meal is actually my 2nd meal where i made my favorite protein pancakes and used the left over protein peanut butter frosting from my breakfast as the peanut butter filling and added my all time favorite jam to complete my peanut butter and jelly pancake sandwich.

sat 9515 s246

If you like this please let me know and i will make this a weekly thing. Your feedback is greatly appreciated and I look forward in getting to connect more with you.

Remember to Keep Moving Forward – Corliss

Leave a Reply

