I Heart Keenwah Quinoa Puffs Aged Cheddar Review

Another Fun Item from August Urthbox

I Heart Keenwah Quinoa Puffs Aged Cheddar (gluten free, kosher)

Macros: 43g 190cal 8F 23C 7P 2fiber
Smell: it has strong aged cheddar smell (old powdered cheese)
Taste: It is very crunchy with texture of a stale tortilla chip, the flavor is a bit strong with an artificial cheese taste
Overall: I have seen these in stores and was hesitant on buying a bag, i was super excited when i saw these in my Urthbox. After trying it, i am glad i did not buy a bag. I was unable to finish the bag before the taste got to bad for me to continue. i would not buy these.

Tony Kent: Using the word “puffs” is a bit deceiving these are much harder to chew. I like the seasoning though, it is better than other “puffed” products i have had.

Picture0829152006_3Picture0829152006_2

Please leave any questions or comments below. Any and all feedback is appreciated, I want to make the reviews better for you. (The ability to leave Comments and Rating the post is open for everyone.)

For more information about the reviewers please click here.

Remember to Keep Moving Forward – Corliss

2 thoughts on “I Heart Keenwah Quinoa Puffs Aged Cheddar Review

  1. Thanks for trying these, sorry to hear you weren’t a fan! I just wanted to point out that although you felt the cheddar flavor tasted artificial, we do make these snacks with real aged cheddar. I hope you’ll try our other flavors such as Sweet Chili, Sea Salt Truffle or Herbes de Provence as each flavor is very different from the others.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I will defiantly look for the Sweet Chili. My Co-worker loved the Aged Cheddar and finished off the bag. I greatly appreciate your comment and i will keep an eye out for the other flavors. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

