Limited Edition Dannon Light & Fit Greek Yogurt Tiramisu Review

Limited Edition Dannon Light & Fit Greek Yogurt Tiramisu
(Found at Giant, and I checked ever other store like a maniac for a few months)
Macros: 150g 80cal 0F 9C 12P 0fiber
Smell: it smells like tiramisu
Taste: It taste just like the desert, after the first bite i was reminded that the desert has coffee in it. The coffee flavor was there, it was not super strong, seemed just right. (**i am not a fan of anything coffee flavor and this did not turn me off.)
Overall: The brownish color threw me off for a moment but the flavor is spot on but i feel like this flavor can get old very fast so i don’t suggest buying a large quantities of this unless you are absolutely in love with tiramisu.

*I ate mine in my car and completely forgot to take a picture, I actually traveled 30 min for my first visit to Giant Grocery Store. Until i make the trip again, the following picture will be of the best representation that I could find online.

Please leave any questions or comments below. Any and all feedback is appreciated, I want to make the reviews better for you. (The ability to leave Comments and Rating the post is open for everyone.)

Remember to Keep Moving Forward – Corliss

Leave a Reply

