Kashi Go Lean Crisp Cinnamon Crumble Review

Kashi Go Lean Crisp Cinnamon Crumble

Macros: 51g 180cal 4F 32C 11P 9fiber
Smell: it has a strong cinnamon smell that i find delightful
Taste: It has a nice crunch and bursts of cinnamon when you get the clusters. Easy to chew and has a decent absorbent rate when placed in milk. I also put this in my ice cream and it added a perfect crunch to my desert. yum!
Overall: i though that the cereal was going to be very hard to chew but it was actually very easy and did not hurt my teeth or the roof of my mouth. I am very pleased. also when in milk some parts get soft fast while others do not. I plan on buying another box after i finish off all my other cereal first.

Picture0825151930_3Picture0825151930_2

Please leave any questions or comments below. Any and all feedback is appreciated, i want to make the reviews better for you. (The ability to leave Comments and Rating the post is open for everyone.)

Remember to Keep Moving Forward – Corliss

Leave a Reply

