Tofurky Hickory Smoked Deli Slices Review

Tofurky Hickory Smoked Deli Slices

Macros: 52g 100cal 3F 6C 13P 3fiber

Smell: it smells like smoked turkey lunch meat

Taste: It taste just like smoked turkey breast. sure the color is completely off but i just ignored it.  I also toasted my sandwich and it tasted amazing. I honestly could not tell the difference in taste. I would love to have my husband try this but there is no way into “tricking” him that this is the real meat. XD

Overall: i really enjoyed this and i am happy that i stepped out of my comfort zone to try this.

Picture0825151928_3 Picture0825151930_4

If you have tried Tofurky Deli Slices the please leave a comment and share your experience with it.

Please feel free to provide feedback below and rate this post how helpful this review was for you or if there are any additional things you would like me to include in order to make the reviews better for you. (Please note that the ability to leave Comments and Rating the post is open for everyone, so please take a moment to do so for I truly want to hear from you.)

Leave a Reply

