Setting Expectations

I just wanted to lay it all out in front of you and advise that my pictures will not be of top quality or posed to look spectacular. i love food, and i want to eat it while it is hot and/or within a few moments of taking it out of the package.  i can’t help it i am impatient when it comes to food.  XD Also i do not have a high tech phone i have an LG extrovert 1 and i have the resolution setting is at 640×480 so i can send multiple pictures to myself or friends. Maybe eventually i will upgrade my phone but this is my baby for now.

LG-Extravert-ManualUserGuide-VN271-QuickStartGetting-VerizonWireless-KeysPartsLayoutOverview-Resume

AS for everything else that will follow:

I have 2 subscription boxes: LoveWithFood and UrthBox

I am a member of 2 sample/review sites: BzzAgent and PINCHme

I will be posting any random thing that comes to me but 90% of the time it will be a food review or a recipe.

Leave a Reply

